Reviews

Donna Franca Tours

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

86%

Based on 68 reviews across 4 portals.

Rating criteria

How would you rate your overall experience?

4.82 / 5

How would you rate your service experience?

4.73 / 5

Knowledge on products and destinations

4.86 / 5

Donna Franca Tours Clients Reviews

October 7, 2019
By Anonymous
Staff very knowledgeable. We told them what we wanted and asked for their opinion. They made suggestions and we trusted their knowledge and experience. Leo led us to a perfect neighborhood in Rome for 2 nights. Lots of restaurants, shops, churches, squares that all felt like a close knit neighborhood, but in a large city vibe. Our choice of Maiori was set up perfectly in a great hotel with lots to do. The transfers between airport, rental car office and hotels went perfectly and very professional. Thanks to Donna Franca Tours for making our honeymoon in Italy a dream come true!
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
October 7, 2019
By Anonymous
Amazing. Our group highlighted the areas of Italy we wanted to visit and Donna Franca Tours compiled an itinerary that was amazing and spot on. The hotel choices were top notched and the overall trip was well planned out. My only regret was that we chose an eleven day trip and it was not longer so that we would have had more time to leisurely enjoy the different cities. It was a very fast paced trip to cover all the points of interest and it would have been good to have more time to take it all in. Overall it was an amazing job Donna Franca Tours did in making this a trip we will cherish for a lifetime!
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
October 1, 2019
By Anonymous
Again, this was a trip of a lifetime. The itinerary was very well thought out, combining leisure time with seeing sights that could not be missed. The accommodations were exceptional. It’s wonderful traveling with Donna Franca because every single detail is taken care of. Am so looking forward to having you plan our fourth trip with you. Thank you very much for all your special attention.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 26, 2019
By Anonymous
It was just as i had planned it and imagined. My trip to Italy was amazing. I would use Donna Franco again if planning another trip to Europe.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 25, 2019
By Anonymous
Steve Mazza my travel agent was great! He personalize my trip to what I wanted and I have to say this was a trip of a lifetime! I felt like royalty! The hotel choices were excellent, I had to pinch myself to believe I was in this picture! The transfers and tours all went smoothly. The whole experience was great! Thank you Donna Franca Tours
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 15, 2019
By Anonymous
It was more then I expected, I so look forward to booking another trip and working with Leo to help execute another phenomenal trip. Thank m!
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 11, 2019
By Anonymous
While in Venice my Daughter was engaged on the Grand Canal Words cannot describe the Experience Amazing
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 6, 2019
By Anonymous
I would recommend Donna Franca Tours to all my friends, the drivers, the tour guide, every tour guide was so knowledgeable about every region that we tour. The only bad feature was the heat, overall we had a fantastic time.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
August 11, 2019
By Anonymous
Already sent Leo a glowing report
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
August 9, 2019
By Anonymous
We had the most fabulous family trip to Italy in July! Everything went perfectly as planned. Greeters and drivers were kind, informative and prompt! We traveled to Florence, Venice, Rome and positano. We had skip the lines at our tours and highly recommend the bike ride to vineyard in Tuscany and cooking class in Florence. Steven did a great job. Recommending him to all my friends.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
August 6, 2019
By Anonymous
Our experience was wonderful everything went off without a hitch. The hotels were beautiful and in great locations. My family voted this our best vacation ever.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
January 8, 2019
By Anonymous
wonderful in every aspect of trip
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
July 29, 2018
By Anonymous
It was great being in Italy but some of the tours that we were signed up for were not probably worth the money spent. We also would have liked to have received a break down of all of the charges. We were not on a tour to Capri because we could not find the guide and when we did we already had purchased the tickets to take the boat to Capri on out own. We paid 179.60 Euros to get to Capri. On another tour we walked around with the guide and she just explained what the building were and I do not think it was worth anything because we could have done it on our own. We probably spent 45 minutes with our guide and then let her go. Another one was the wine tour, the 2nd one wine tour was good but not the earlier one.
How would you rate your overall experience?
3 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
3 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
3 / 5
July 8, 2018
By Anonymous
People were very kind and helpful. I goofed and went to the wrong place for pickup called Donna Franca Tour and they went to where we were and picked us up which was extremely helpful considering we had no idea where we were.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
July 8, 2018
By Anonymous
OUR EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT AND A LIFE-TIME SPECIAL FOR THE CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
4 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5

Pages

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | FAQ | © 2002-2019. DONNA FRANCA VACATIONS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Web site designed and developed byHungry Bird Creative Group